Southeast Toyota Finance Auto Leasing Reviews

1.1
(4 reviews)
Interest Rate
Product or Service Quality
Value for money
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
I have a 2014 Toyota Camry that I am suppose to pay 7% interest on but they choose to charge interest by the day. So when I send in an over payment they use it for interest. This has been going on for awhile lately. I have tried to reason with them but they explain what they are doing like they are people that you have bought drugs from and they charge you unlawful amount of money for it. They will add 4-5 dollars a day as finance charges....
Read more
Anonymous

Anonymous Same problem I have,they change $200@ month interest for a Camry,this is like a pawn shop on steroids,my Apris,9. 99,but monthly it's likely 40% a month i can't afford this ma...

SETFCustomerExperience

SETFCustomerExperience I am sorry to hear about the experience you had. I would be happy to review your account and go over any questions you may have. You may have signed a Simple Interest Retail C...

1.0
I didn't like
  • I did not like
  • Awful to deal with
#952139
Very dishonest not a very good company and over charge on their cars and loan is upside down you own more that what the car is worth the car industries needs to be control by some law and restrictions they screwing the customer no honest one as yet
Read more
SETFCustomerExperience

SETFCustomerExperience I am sorry to hear about your experience you had. I would be happy to go over any questions or concerns that you may have regarding your account with Southeast Toyota Finance....

Hugely inflated "wear and use charges" for my car which, when we turned it in, the dealer told us looked "brand new" and said "it looks like you never even drove it". Then we get an invoice for over $1,500 with the reminder that we can re-lease and have charges waived. Our mileage was still about 8,000 miles under the lease agreement so their inspection company, AutoVIN, took great pains to find any little scratch or imperfection to wrack up...
Read more
Anonymous

Anonymous Lawsuit

SETFCustomerExperience

SETFCustomerExperience I am sorry to hear about your experience. I attempted to contact you to discuss further, but was unsuccessful. If you need additional assistance please contact me at your earl...

I made regular payments to southeast toyota finance for almost 5 years. I hit financial difficulties and fell behind 2 months. My car was reposessed without warning. I called immediately and managed to make an online payment of what i owed to bring my account current. They refused the payment telling me that i had to pay the entire balance off in order to attempt to get my car back. I asked what the pay off was, and they wouldn't tell me. Said...
Read more
Anonymous

Anonymous I can imagine.....I see mine coming too. how much was it ?

SETFCustomerExperience

SETFCustomerExperience I am sorry to hear about your experience. I would be happy to go over any questions or concerns that you may have regarding the redemption process. Please feel free to contact...