Product: Southeast Toyota Finance Auto Leasing Clear all filters (0 of 26 reviews match)
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Auto payment. They cannot even get that right. Every month it gets rejected. I would go back to GM Financial in an instant. When you call customer service, they act like they are in a fog. Customer service is inept. Had I known it would be so difficult, I would have...
Read more
SETFCustomerExperience
SETFCustomerExperience
Southeast Toyota Finance Verified Representative

Thank you for your feedback. We take pride in our customer service and strive to ensure our customers' needs are met with courtesy and professionalism. To protect the privacy ...

1.0
Product
Southeast Toyota Finance Auto Leasing
I didn't like
  • Customer service
#1267916
Southeast Toyota Finance - SETF Expects the Car to be Brand New at Lease End
Southeast Toyota Finance - SETF Expects the Car to be Brand New at Lease End
Southeast Toyota Finance - SETF Expects the Car to be Brand New at Lease End
Southeast Toyota Finance - SETF Expects the Car to be Brand New at Lease End
Southeast Toyota Finance - SETF Expects the Car to be Brand New at Lease End
Southeast Toyota Finance - SETF Expects the Car to be Brand New at Lease End
I leased a 2015 Toyota Camry SE and kept it for 39 month(Extended lease for 3 months). I always made all lease payments on time and took the car to the Toyota dealership (35 miles away) for all the regular maintenance. When I returned the car last month, it was in...
Read more
SETFCustomerExperience
SETFCustomerExperience
Southeast Toyota Finance Verified Representative

Our records indicate that you have spoken with a representative in regards to your concern. If you have any further questions or concerns, please contact us.Thank you,Southeas...

1.7
Product
Southeast Toyota Finance Auto Leasing
I liked
  • Product
I didn't like
  • Payment center
  • Complete and utter lack of customer support
  • Lack of compassion
#1251917
Leased a car from them in 2014.When I turned it in in 2017 se toyota refused to finance the camry I was buying. I had paid them perfectly for three years. Not only that, they had told me if I turned in the lease car early I would not have to pay the disposition fee and...
Read more
SETFCustomerExperience
SETFCustomerExperience
Southeast Toyota Finance Verified Representative

Your post was recently brought to our attention and we welcome the opportunity to discuss your concerns. Please provide a telephone number or contact us at the number below.Th...

Product
Southeast Toyota Finance Auto Leasing
#1212313
I was on the phone with a "department lead" and when I asked to speak to a supervisor she said she would transfer me to their voicemail and i was hung up on!She did not call me back. The "disposition fee" is BULLSHIT. I have purchased 4 cars through this awful company,...
Read more
2.6
Product
Southeast Toyota Finance Auto Leasing
#1209444
I made my last payment via auto withdrawal, got a glowing review on my inspection, and turned in my lease to a verified SE Toyota dealership. At the dealership, I asked if I needed to sign anything or do anything further. They assured me that everything was...
Read more
1.0
Product
Southeast Toyota Finance Auto Leasing
I didn't like
  • Customer services
  • Blamed dealer
  • No communication
#1198963
I returned my vehicle to the dealer (Sun Toyota - New Port Richey, FL, for end of lease return to you (end of lease is March 2018).The car was pre-inspected and had a clean inspection. I previously sent an email to you to find out what's next as I still have a couple...
Read more
SETFCustomerExperience
SETFCustomerExperience
Southeast Toyota Finance Verified Representative

We apologize. The correct telephone number is 1-800-686-3494.Thank YouSoutheast Toyota Finance

SETFCustomerExperience
SETFCustomerExperience
Southeast Toyota Finance Verified Representative

Our records indicate you have spoken with a representative in regards to your concern. If you have any further questions, please contact us.Thank YouSoutheast Toyota Finance1-...

1.0
Product
Southeast Toyota Finance Auto Leasing
I didn't like
  • Being ignored by setf
#1165508
I kept receiving late payment letters when all my payments are on time.I had contacted several times the SEFT customer services number in Mobile AL and I told them that I want to dispute the total amount due $1065.24. However, they told that someone will discuss the...
Read more
SETFCustomerExperience
SETFCustomerExperience
Southeast Toyota Finance Verified Representative

We are sorry to hear of your experience. Please contact us at the number below to discuss your concerns.Thank YouSoutheast Toyota Finance1-800-686-3494

Product
Southeast Toyota Finance Auto Leasing
I didn't like
  • Payment center
  • Customer services
#1149489
Need to simplify, improve, at least make workable the set-up to make auto payments for leased Toyota Rav 4 leased from Toyota of Melbourne (FL). Not sure I will ever deal with Toyota again. The Finance Company's website out of Mobile, AL is not user friendly. A really...
Read more
SETFCustomerExperience
SETFCustomerExperience
Southeast Toyota Finance Verified Representative

We are sorry to hear of your experience. Please provide the telephone number associated with your account or contact us at the number below. Thank You Southeast Toyota Finance...

Product
Southeast Toyota Finance Auto Leasing
#1145416
We got our final bill to outright own our RAV4.A few days later we wake up to find it missing from the driveway, turns out it was repoed. Why? We were one payment behind and some little extra from a couple previous months that we cleared with them while we fell in hard...
Read more
SETFCustomerExperience
SETFCustomerExperience
Southeast Toyota Finance Verified Representative

Your post was recently brought to our attention and we welcome the opportunity to discuss your concerns. If you would like to discuss this further, please provide a contact t...

Anonymous
Anonymous

You're a fool that knows nothing about the situation. Great input Mr. Anonymous.

1.0
Product
Southeast Toyota Finance Auto Leasing
#1110927
Bought my Toyota from Germain Toyota in Naples.Salespeople are not forthright and southeast Toyota Financial is a dishonest company. Just a horrible experience and have a car that has few accessories I requested. Cannot check every thing over and over as they wheel and...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Exactly what did the LENDER do which was dishonest? All of the problems..everyone of them was between you and the dealer!

SETFCustomerExperience
SETFCustomerExperience
Southeast Toyota Finance Verified Representative

Your post was recently brought to our attention and we welcome the opportunity to discuss your concerns. If you would like to discuss this further, please provide a contact t...

1.0
Product
Southeast Toyota Finance Auto Leasing
#1107969