Product: Southeast Toyota Finance Auto Leasing Clear all filters (24 of 24 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Leased a car from them in 2014.When I turned it in in 2017 se toyota refused to finance the camry I was buying. I had paid them perfectly for three years. Not only that, they had told me if I turned in the lease car early I would not have to pay the disposition fee and...
Read more
SETFCustomerExperience
SETFCustomerExperience
Southeast Toyota Finance Verified Representative

Your post was recently brought to our attention and we welcome the opportunity to discuss your concerns. Please provide a telephone number or contact us at the number below.Th...

Product
Southeast Toyota Finance Auto Leasing
#1212313
I was on the phone with a "department lead" and when I asked to speak to a supervisor she said she would transfer me to their voicemail and i was hung up on!She did not call me back. The "disposition fee" is BULLSHIT. I have purchased 4 cars through this awful company,...
Read more
2.6
Product
Southeast Toyota Finance Auto Leasing
#1209444
I made my last payment via auto withdrawal, got a glowing review on my inspection, and turned in my lease to a verified SE Toyota dealership. At the dealership, I asked if I needed to sign anything or do anything further. They assured me that everything was...
Read more
1.0
Product
Southeast Toyota Finance Auto Leasing
I didn't like
  • No communication
  • Customer services
  • Blamed dealer
#1198963
I returned my vehicle to the dealer (Sun Toyota - New Port Richey, FL, for end of lease return to you (end of lease is March 2018).The car was pre-inspected and had a clean inspection. I previously sent an email to you to find out what's next as I still have a couple...
Read more
SETFCustomerExperience
SETFCustomerExperience
Southeast Toyota Finance Verified Representative

We apologize. The correct telephone number is 1-800-686-3494.Thank YouSoutheast Toyota Finance

SETFCustomerExperience
SETFCustomerExperience
Southeast Toyota Finance Verified Representative

Our records indicate you have spoken with a representative in regards to your concern. If you have any further questions, please contact us.Thank YouSoutheast Toyota Finance1-...

1.0
Product
Southeast Toyota Finance Auto Leasing
I didn't like
  • Being ignored by setf
#1165508
I kept receiving late payment letters when all my payments are on time.I had contacted several times the SEFT customer services number in Mobile AL and I told them that I want to dispute the total amount due $1065.24. However, they told that someone will discuss the...
Read more
SETFCustomerExperience
SETFCustomerExperience
Southeast Toyota Finance Verified Representative

We are sorry to hear of your experience. Please contact us at the number below to discuss your concerns.Thank YouSoutheast Toyota Finance1-800-686-3494

Product
Southeast Toyota Finance Auto Leasing
I didn't like
  • Customer services
  • Payment center
#1149489
Need to simplify, improve, at least make workable the set-up to make auto payments for leased Toyota Rav 4 leased from Toyota of Melbourne (FL). Not sure I will ever deal with Toyota again. The Finance Company's website out of Mobile, AL is not user friendly. A really...
Read more
SETFCustomerExperience
SETFCustomerExperience
Southeast Toyota Finance Verified Representative

We are sorry to hear of your experience. Please provide the telephone number associated with your account or contact us at the number below. Thank You Southeast Toyota Finance...

Product
Southeast Toyota Finance Auto Leasing
#1145416
We got our final bill to outright own our RAV4.A few days later we wake up to find it missing from the driveway, turns out it was repoed. Why? We were one payment behind and some little extra from a couple previous months that we cleared with them while we fell in hard...
Read more
SETFCustomerExperience
SETFCustomerExperience
Southeast Toyota Finance Verified Representative

Your post was recently brought to our attention and we welcome the opportunity to discuss your concerns. If you would like to discuss this further, please provide a contact t...

Anonymous
Anonymous

You're a fool that knows nothing about the situation. Great input Mr. Anonymous.

1.0
Product
Southeast Toyota Finance Auto Leasing
#1110927
Bought my Toyota from Germain Toyota in Naples.Salespeople are not forthright and southeast Toyota Financial is a dishonest company. Just a horrible experience and have a car that has few accessories I requested. Cannot check every thing over and over as they wheel and...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Exactly what did the LENDER do which was dishonest? All of the problems..everyone of them was between you and the dealer!

SETFCustomerExperience
SETFCustomerExperience
Southeast Toyota Finance Verified Representative

Your post was recently brought to our attention and we welcome the opportunity to discuss your concerns. If you would like to discuss this further, please provide a contact t...

1.0
Product
Southeast Toyota Finance Auto Leasing
#1107969
Toyota has some pretty good vehicles but overall a waste of time with bad deals.From the time I started my "deal" with Toyota 3 years ago at Al Hendrickson Toyota to the end of my lease, only to get a lease termination bill that was equivalent to more than 1 year of my...
Read more
SETFCustomerExperience
SETFCustomerExperience
Southeast Toyota Finance Verified Representative

We are sorry to hear about your experience. If you would like to discuss this further, please provide a contact telephone number or contact us at the number below.Thank you,So...

Product
Southeast Toyota Finance Auto Leasing
#1106972
I would never suggest and would urge anyone thinking about financing their car with Southeast Toyota not to.They are a horrible company and show absolutely no loyalty to their customers (I was a customer with them for 3 years was never late on any payments until I...
Read more
SETFCustomerExperience
SETFCustomerExperience
Southeast Toyota Finance Verified Representative

Your post was recently brought to our attention and we appreciate your feedback. Our customers are important to us, so we appreciate every opportunity to assist. Please provid...

1.1
Product
Southeast Toyota Finance Auto Leasing
I didn't like
  • Double and tripled billed me
  • Quality of car was poor
  • Paint on car was poor quailty
#1072195