filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
I just got a bill statement saying I owed two months bills , and I not only know I sent them Aprils 2017 payment lease . But I have a copy of the statement and my check, I also each month send them a copy of my copy with the statement . I only owe for May and its not...
Read more
SETFCustomerExperience
SETFCustomerExperience
Southeast Toyota Finance Verified Representative

I am sorry to hear about the experience you had. Please contact me at your earliest convenience and I would be happy to review your account. Thank you,I. WatsonSoutheast Toyot...

#1046444
I called due to my account being inactive online after submitting a payment to them the month before. I called to try and make the upcoming payment and was met with attitutude after attitude of being told they can't do it because the account has to be re-actived and it...
Read more
SETFCustomerExperience
SETFCustomerExperience
Southeast Toyota Finance Verified Representative

I am sorry to hear about the experience you had. Please contact me at your earliest convenience and I would be happy to review your account. Thank you, I. WatsonSoutheast Toyo...

Anonymous
Anonymous

Since YOU KNEW you had two months of payments which needed to be paid, why did you spend the money? However, there are other ways to pay other than on line. Since YOU KNEW th...

1.1
#1037004
Horrible experience with the customer care personnel at the call center Literally they wanted to takeover the vehicle over the phone even though the lease is still not over and all the payments are on time always. They refused to do the inspection at dealer's place for...
Read more
SETFCustomerExperience
SETFCustomerExperience
Southeast Toyota Finance Verified Representative

I am sorry to hear about your experience. I would be happy to go over any questions or concerns that you may have regarding the lease process. Please feel free to contact me a...

1.0
#1021169
My daughter & I bought new Toyota past few years. Mine a 2015. I called 5 or 6 times for service contract information. Every time I was told they would call back and never did. Then my daughter married and moved. She wrote change of address for hers on the back every...
Read more
SETFCustomerExperience
SETFCustomerExperience
Southeast Toyota Finance Verified Representative

I am sorry to hear about the experience you had. Please contact me at your earliest convenience and I would be happy to review your account. Thank you,I. WatsonSoutheast Toyot...

#1020324
This is the worst company ever. I have to admit it's my fault for not doing my research on them. If you have free money laying around to waste, then ur in the best hand.
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

So they hold you to your contractual promise to make your payments on time, is that it? Oh, let's see...YOU are late multiple times...YOU are constantly hounding them to chan...

Anonymous
Anonymous

Yes and it's YOUR fault for not paying on time as well!

1.0
#1002022
My father's 96, broke his hip, and we returned his car that was leased from Southeast Toyota Finance. He had a year left on his lease. So, instead of being thankful that they can now re-lease his car and make money off it, my father's being charged the remainder of the...
Read more
1.0
I didn't like
  • Way they ripped off my father
#995851
Southeastern Toyota has no program for people who qualify for a car under one income and then whose job downsizes and the income becomes smaller. Toyota sales people are being trained to push individuals into $500 payments per month to up sales and commissions. Robo...
Read more
SETFCustomerExperience
SETFCustomerExperience
Southeast Toyota Finance Verified Representative

I am sorry to hear about your experience. I would be happy to review your account and go over some possible solutions to assist you. Please feel free to contact me at (800) 2...

Anonymous
Anonymous

You have destroyed your own credit! Grow up and dont play the childish blame game!!!!

3.4
I didn't like
  • No reasonable explaination
  • Customer service
  • No help offered
#971050
I scheduled a payment. Which I admit the date put me to 27 days past due but I had a Lein placed on my account. What I had in the account took care of that debt so it was a one paycheck set back! Which the storm we had is in a clutch also. When I got the email that...
Read more
SETFCustomerExperience
SETFCustomerExperience
Southeast Toyota Finance Verified Representative

I would be happy to review and discuss your specific situation. Please contact me directly at (800) 267-0855 extension 1757820. Thank you J. Murray SETF.

3.1
#955976
I have a 2014 Toyota Camry that I am suppose to pay 7% interest on but they choose to charge interest by the day. So when I send in an over payment they use it for interest. This has been going on for awhile lately. I have tried to reason with them but they explain...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Same problem I have,they change $200@ month interest for a Camry,this is like a pawn shop on steroids,my Apris,9. 99,but monthly it's likely 40% a month i can't afford this ma...

SETFCustomerExperience
SETFCustomerExperience
Southeast Toyota Finance Verified Representative

I am sorry to hear about the experience you had. I would be happy to review your account and go over any questions you may have. You may have signed a Simple Interest Retail C...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Awful to deal with
  • I did not like
#952139
Refinanced my loan to get my dti down to buy a house. I was beaten down by setf with 10000 dollars in interest....so i refinance. Its been over a month and i havent recieved the title. I call them to send me another lean release and its now been 2 weeks no release im...
Read more
SETFCustomerExperience
SETFCustomerExperience
Southeast Toyota Finance Verified Representative

I am sorry to hear about your experience. I would be happy to review your account and provide you an update on the status of the title/lien release. Please contact me at 800-2...